2017 Projects

I’ve got a couple of projects I am working on during the off season. I am attempting to cobble together my own custom big game hunting pack, and I’m attemptingto to do a semi custom mountain rifle.

The rifle will hopefully come in at under 6lbs with scope (and hopefully with ammunition). I’ve chosen to start with the Howa mini action rifle in 6.5 grendel.

I’m excited to get these done and for the 2017 hunting season which begins in August….just around the corner.

Leave a Reply

